Quick Access : Electronic Library Scientific Supremacy System Kuiper System
Scientific Journals Reference Books Commission Reference Books System FA

Olympiad Committee

Committee Expert
Ms. Roya Sadegh Zarei
Telephone +982175484410

Olympiad Committee

The Olympiad Committee supports projects by top students in the National Olympiad of medical sciences education.
Approval process
The Manager of the Exceptional Talents Unit (MoHME) notifies NASR of the names and titles of projects by top students in the National Olympiad of medical sciences education. Principal investigators must upload their proposals to NASR Research System in the designated period notified to them.
Proposal format:
This committee accepts full proposals (the form is accessible to principal investigators on the NASR website),
Call for proposal date:
The call begins on 22 November and ends on 20 January.
Review process
The process of review is faster in this committee and involves only two scientific reviews. If the proposal passes this step, it is reviewed in the Cost Review Committee and the outcome is communicated to the principal investigator.
After the cost review, projects are presented by the Deputy of Research to the NASR Supreme Council, and endorsed proposals are approved.
After approval, the proposal is sent to the finalization step where it is modified by the principal investigator.
After the finalization step, the contract is prepared by the Research Unit and emailed to the principal investigator. The principal investigator prints out and signs the contract and posts it to NASR. The Head of NASR then signs the contract and the project enters the implementation phase.
After the contract is drawn up with the principal investigator, the first installment (fund) is drafted by the Research Unit and notified to the Financial Unit. The next installments are computed and paid based on the progress of the project as determined by the project supervisor. Note that all payments are subject to a 5% tax and 10% deposit. All payments are notified to the principal investigator via text messages and emails.
Completion of the project:
When principal investigator presents the final report of their projects, as approved by the NASR Supreme Council, they have 18 months to meet the requirements and conclude the project. After the completed project is sent and approved by the Deputy for Research, the guarantee of performance is paid to the executive and the project is recorded as completed work.
Project implementation certificate:
After the project is completed, the project implementation certificate is issued and emailed to the principal investigator and collaborators.

This committee comprises the following olympiad experts:

1. Ahmadreza Hemmati Moghaddam
2. Akbar Soltani
3. Hamidreza Namazi
4. Reza Daneshvar
5. Sadegh Yusefi
6. Alireza Monajjemi
7. Gholamhossein Moghaddam Heidari
8. Farzad Goli
9. Farzin Soleimanzadeh Ardabili
10. Omid Barati
11. Behzad Najafi
12. Hossein Ebrahimipour
13. Reza Dehnaviyyeh
14. Zahra Kavoosi
15. Ali Jannati
16. Ali Vafaee Najjar
17. Leila Doshmangir
18. Mohammad Amin Bahrami
19. Mohammadreza Amir Esmaeeli
20. Masood Ferdowsi
21. Javad Kajoori

22. Sarah Mortaz Hejri
23. Soleiman Ahmadi
24. Shoaleh Bigdeli
25. Abbas Makarem
26. Leila Bazrafkan
27. Mohammad Jalili
28. Mahasti Alizadeh
29. Nikoo Yamani
30. Yadollah Zarezadeh
31. Anahita Sadeghi
32. Iraj Seddighi
33. Parisa Khoshnevis Asl
34. Roghayyeh Akbari
35. Setareh Nassiri
36. Ali Aliaskari
37. Kian Heshmat Ghahderijani
38. Leili Mohajerzadeh
39. Mojgan Sanjari
40. Manoochehr Khoshbaten
41. Nazarali Mowlaee
42. Vahid Mohammad Karimi

43. Afsaneh Goodarzi
44. Behzad Baradaran
45. Solaleh Emamgholipour
46. Samaneh Dehghan
47. Alireza Rezaeemanesh
48. Leila Dargahi
49. Mohammad Reza Raoofi
50. Mohammad Hashemi
51. Masood Soleimani
52. Narges Hossein Mardi
53. Negar Azarpira
54. Vahid Sheibani
55. Abtin Heirdarzadeh
56. Seyyed Amin Koohpayeh
67. Seyyed Farzin Mircheaghi
68. Shaghayegh Haghjooy Javanmard
69. Abdorrasoul Rangrazi
70. Ataollah Pourabbasi
71. Farid Najafi
72. Mehdi Hosseinnejad
73. Nima Rezaee